Freitag 26.06.2020
Pokalschießen 2020 mehr...


Freitag 03.07.2020
Schützenfest 2020 mehr...





Vorstand

Dirk Albers
1. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 02572-951468
eMail: dirk@albers-emsdetten.de
Robin Pilz
Kassierer / Kaiser

Tel.: 0173-8842510
eMail: robin@pilz-rheine.de
Thorsten Ottenhues
Beisitzer / Wagenbauchef

Tel.: 0151-53809612
eMail: otti397@unitybox.de
Uwe Pilz
Beisitzer / Schießwart

Tel.: 02572-3476
eMail: uwe.pilz@pilzsoft.de
Josef Walterskötter
Beisitzer

Tel.: 02572-26608
eMail: waltersk@emsdetten.de
Rudolf Schwarte
Beisitzer

Tel.: 02572-935353
eMail: schwarte@schwarte.de
Ludwig Kattenbeck
Ehren-Beisitzer

Tel.: 02572-5713
eMail: ludwigkattenbeck@gmx.de
Frank Wölte
2. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 02572-88728
eMail: woelte@t-online.de
Matthias Cieslak
Schriftführer

Tel.: 02572-8770784
eMail: matthias@cieslak-schreibt.de
Frank Riewe
Beisitzer / Vereinigtenvertreter

Tel.: 02572-3545
eMail: frank.riewe@googlemail.com
Mathias Beckmann
Beisitzer

Tel.: 02572-959777 | Mobil: 0171 3089266
eMail: mathias@familie-beckmann.com
Georg Moenikes
Beisitzer

Tel.: 02572-922-0
eMail: moenikes@emsdetten.de
Hanno Moers
Beisitzer

Tel.: 0160-8102324
eMail: hanno.moers@gwe-gruppe.de
Helmuth Schäckel
König 2019

Tel. 02572 80287 || Mobil 0175 4161 174
eMail: h-schaeckel@t-online.de
Aktuelles & Termine   |    Kontakt   |   Impressum   |   Datenschutz